

บริษัท ไทยโพถือะคริถิค จำกัด (มหาชน)



THAI POLY ACRYLIC PUBLIC COMPANY LIMITED

TPA 012/2016

April 26, 2016

Subject: Notification of Resolutions of the 32 nd Annual General Meeting of Shareholders

To: Managing Director

The Stock Exchange of Thailand

Thai Poly Acrylic Public Company Limited held the 32 nd Annual General Meeting of Shareholders on 26 April 2016 at 10.00 hours at the Royal City Hotel, Bangkok Noi Room, 3rd Floor, Borom Rajchonni Road, Bangbumru Sub-district, Bangplad District, Bangkok Metropolis. The Meeting passed the following resolutions:

Agenda 1 Approved the Minutes of the 31st Annual General Meeting of Shareholders held on April 23, 2015, by the following votes:

Approved	104,045,010 votes equivalent to 99.838	% of the total votes of shareholders who
		attended the Meeting and entitled to vote
Disapproved	2,500 votes equivalent to 0.002%	of the total votes of shareholders who
		attended the Meeting and entitled to vote
Abstained	166,300 votes equivalent to 0.160%	of the total votes of shareholders who
		attended the Meeting and entitled to vote

Agenda 2 Acknowledged the Company's Business Performance for the year 2015.

This agenda did not require vote castings.

Agenda 3 Approved the Financial Statements for the fiscal year ended December 31, 2015, by the following votes:

Approved	103,540,910 votes	equivalent to 99.354%	of the total votes of shareholders who
			attended the Meeting and entitled to vote
Disapproved	2,500 votes	equivalent to 0.002%	of the total votes of shareholders who
			attended the Meeting and entitled to vote
Abstained	670,400 votes	equivalent to 0.643%	of the total votes of shareholders who
			attended the Meeting and entitled to vote

Agenda 4 Approved the appropriation of profit and the payment of dividend for the year 2015 of Baht 0.40 per share for 121,500,000 shares, totaling Baht 48,600,000. The dividend for the year 2015 will be paid from retained earnings which are subject to corporate income tax of 20 %. Individual shareholders shall be entitled to a tax credit in accordance with Section 47 bis of the Revenue Code. Details of dividend payment for the year 2015 can be summarized as follows:

Retained Earnings	Corporate Income Tax Rate	Amount (THB per Share)	Total (THB)
Year 2013	20%	0.15	17,622,461.32
Year 2014	20%	0.25	30,977,538.68
Total		0.40	48,600,000.00

The Board of Directors has fixed the record date on May 10, 2016 for the right to receive dividend and will close the share register book for collecting shareholders names in accordance with Section 225 of the Securities and Exchange Act on May 11, 2016 and fixed the date of dividend payment on May 23, 2016.

The Meeting approved by the following votes:

Approved	104,078,310 votes equivalent to 99.870%	of the total votes of shareholders who
		attended the Meeting and entitled to vote
Disapproved	2,500 votes equivalent to 0.002%	of the total votes of shareholders who
		attended the Meeting and entitled to vote
Abstained	133,000 votes equivalent to 0.128%	of the total votes of shareholders who
		attended the Meeting and entitled to vote

Agenda 5: Approved the appointment of any one of the following persons of EY Office Limited as the Company's auditor for the year 2016:

- 1. Miss Supannee Triyanantakul Certified Public Accountant License No. 4498, or
- 2. Mrs. Chonlaros Suntiasvaraporn Certified Public Accountant License No. 4523 or
- 3. Miss Watoo Kayankannavee Certified Public Accountant License No. 5423

Miss Watoo Kayankannavee had been assigned to be in charge of the audit and to express an opinion on the Company's Financial Statements. In the event Miss Watoo Kayankannavee is unable to perform her duties, Miss Supannee Triyanantakul or Mrs. Chonlaros Suntiasvaraporn will perform the audit and express an opinion on the Company's Financial Statements in her place.

Approved the auditor's remuneration for the year 2016 of Baht 1,080,000.

The Meeting approved by the following votes:

Approved	104,078,310 votes equivalent	to 99.870%	of the total votes of shareholders who
			attended the Meeting and entitled to vote
Disapproved	2,500 votes equivalent	to 0.002%	of the total votes of shareholders who
			attended the Meeting and entitled to vote
Abstained	133,000 votes equivalent t	o 0.128%	of the total votes of shareholders who
			attended the Meeting and entitled to vote

Agenda 6 Acknowledged the resignation of Mr Ian Robin Lambert from the Board of Directors and approved the appointment of Mr. Tamotsu Tamaki as new Director to replace Mr. Ian Robin Lambert with effect from 26 April 2016.

Approved	104,073,510 votes	equivalent to 99.865%	of the total votes of shareholders who
			attended the Meeting and entitled to vote
Disapproved	0 vote	equivalent to 0.000%	of the total votes of shareholders who
			attended the Meeting and entitled to vote
Abstained	140,300 votes	equivalent to 0.135%	of the total votes of shareholders who
			attended the Meeting and entitled to vote

Agenda 7 Approved the re-election of Miss Annie Sophia Veerman, Chairman of the Board of Directors, who is retiring by rotation, to resume her position for another term, by the following votes:

Approved	104,073,510 votes equivalent to 99.865%	of the total votes of shareholders who	
		attended the Meeting and entitled to vote	
Disapproved	0 vote equivalent to 0.000%	of the total votes of shareholders who	
		attended the Meeting and entitled to vote	
Abstained	140,300 votes equivalent to 0.135%	of the total votes of shareholders who	
		attended the Meeting and entitled to vote	

Approved the re-election of Mr. Rakchai Sakulteera, Executive Director, who is retiring by rotation, to resume his position for another term, by the following votes:

Approved	104,073,510 votes equivalent to 99.865%	of the total votes of shareholders who
		attended the Meeting and entitled to vote
Disapproved	0 vote equivalent to 0.000%	of the total votes of shareholders who
		attended the Meeting and entitled to vote
Abstained	140,300 votes equivalent to 0.135%	of the total votes of shareholders who
		attended the Meeting and entitled to vote

Approved the re-election of Mr. Anuphan Kitnitchiva, Independent Director/Chairman of Audit

Committee, who is retiring by rotation, to resume his position for another term, by the following votes:

Approved 104,073,510 votes equivalent to 99.865% of the total votes of shareholders who attended the Meeting and entitled to vote

Disapproved 0 vote equivalent to 0.000% of the total votes of shareholders who attended the Meeting and entitled to vote

Abstained 140,300 votes equivalent to 0.135% of the total votes of shareholders who attended the Meeting and entitled to vote

Agenda 8 Approved the remuneration of Directors for the year 2016 at the rate as set forth in the table below. The proposed new remuneration constitutes an increase of about 5% compared to the fees for 2015.

There is no increase in the Meeting Allowances.

Remuneration	2016	2015
1. Remuneration	(per person/ year)	(per person/ year)
- Chairman of Audit Committee	Baht 416,000	Baht 396,000
- Independent Directors	Baht 416,000	Baht 396,000
- Executive Director Mr. Suchitr Srivetbodee	Baht 416,000	Baht 396,000
2. Meeting Allowance	(per person/meeting)	(per person/meeting)
- Chairman of Audit Committee	Baht 7,000	Baht 7,000
- Independent Directors	Baht 6,000	Baht 6,000
- Executive Director Mr. Suchitr Srivetbodee	Baht 6,000	Baht 6,000

The Meeting approved by the following votes:

Approved 104,077,270 votes equivalent to 99.869% of the total votes of shareholders who attended the Meeting and entitled to vote

Disapproved 3,500 votes equivalent to 0.003% of the total votes of shareholders who attended the Meeting and entitled to vote

Abstained 133,000 votes quivalent to 0.128% of the total votes of shareholders who attended the Meeting and entitled to vote

Please be informed accordingly.

Best regards,

(Mr. Chate Pattanakul)

Managing Director